Download 10 O'Clock Live

10 O'Clock Live

10 O'Clock Live
10 O'Clock Live is a British comedy/news television programme presented by Charlie Brooker, Jimmy Carr, Lauren Laverne and David Mitchell. The programme was commissioned following the success of Channel 4's Alternative Election Night, fronted by the same four presenters, in May 2010. The first series appeared in 2011, with two subsequent series broadcast in 2012 and 2013. The song "Bernie" by the Jon Spencer Blues Explosion is used for the show's theme.
Title 10 O'Clock Live
Genres Comedy
First Air Date 2011-01-20
Last Air Date 2013-04-24
Episode Runtime 01 Hours 00 Minutes
Total Season(s) 3
Total Episode(s) on All Seasons 26
Production Companies


Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.